Tuesday: 3 x 10′ / 5′ rest

Tough row.  I did it in the late afternoon after painting the kitchen ceiling.

I went out a bit too quick in the first rep and was in tough shape for the last 2.  These 10′ intervals are awful!  The seem to go on forever.  And my pace today was not much faster than what I held for my magical 60′ piece, but it took a real toll on me.

I seem to have caught the rowpro crashing bug.  I tried to start it up twice and both times it stopped responding within 30 seconds of startup and crashed.  I have to assume that there was some kind of a toxic windows update.

So I did this with HR data on my iphone and manually transcribed data from the PM.

12-29Screen Shot 2015-12-29 at 5.56.45 PM

Tomorrow:  4 x 20′ / 1 rest  (L4 Format)

5 thoughts on “Tuesday: 3 x 10′ / 5′ rest

    • gregsmith01748 says:

      I haven’t used the utility for years. I saw on the concept2 forum that RowPro will work without crashing if you have wifi turned off. I’m going to try that today.

      I have also pre-ordered an ErgStick, which is supposed to ship at the end of February. That will capture stroke data, upload to concept2, and hopefully crash less often.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

