Sunday: 4 x 20′ / 1′ L4

Nice and easy.  8 x 4’/3’/2’/1′

At home.  Static erg around 5 in the afternoon.  Cool and rainy outside with all the windows open.

 

Tomorrow:  I am flying off to LA for a quick one day trip.  Before I leave though, I have offered the use of a beautiful old Peinert single by a very nice gentleman that also rows out of the same facility that I do.  It will be my first outing of the season in a single.  I plan on a very easy technique oriented session.  Mostly I’m looking forward to being on the water.

 

 

One thought on “Sunday: 4 x 20′ / 1′ L4

Leave a Reply

